Touch My Body

The old sweet shop in Hampstead High Street has been transformed into a Kiehl’s, how wonderful to not have to venture to a department store to buy their beauty product range.

Among the range two of my favourites have to be Creme de Corps range Soy milk and honey body polish followed by Kiehl’s Creme de Corps superb all over body moisturiser.

My cousin bought me two of their delicious scented lip balms: cranberry and pear.  Lip smackin’ good.

Bubbly

One Comment to “Touch My Body”

  1. I ahve to agree that this is a great recommendation – I love the Creme de Corps range – you will feel silky smooth after lathering this on!

Leave a Reply

