Erotica

Last weekend Olympia played host the hottest fair in town, Erotica. It was like a masquerade burlesque funfair with every form of sexual pleasure on display.

A friend was launching her new range of Pleasure Pillows and I went along for support.

Well earlier this year, I ventured into an erotic boutique for the first time in my life and now I visited a show.

I thought I would have a go at selling her Pleasure Pillow. The prude in me came out. To talk about soft bondage and sexual positions took me right out of my comfort zone. However after watching and listening to my friend’s sales pitch and a couple of customers later, I found myself in full swing selling this pillow. I put myself in character and even wore a dog collar to fit the part.

It was great fun and I enjoyed being the seductress saleswoman. I found most things amusing rather than shocking and was amazed at the level of self confidence in people. Women were walking around in next to nothing being led on a lead by their men. Transvestites, cross dressers, swingers, teenagers and couple and first timers like me were all out experiencing the show. And what a show it was!

Bunty

Leave a Reply

