Doggy Fashion

Tutti (right) came into  my friends’ lives as a little Delhi street puppy that was under attack.  Once she recovered from her injury, they tried in vain to find her a home (they already had a dog) but she decided she already had a home with them and so is now part of the family.

Every morning we (me, Tutti, Sufi the tortoise, Batty the other dog and my other two friends) all fight for a spot in the garden where the sun shines for about 1.5hours before moving on, blasted Earth rotations, wish I could hit ‘pause’.   We all never sat so close!

Dogs do feel very cold in winter and here you can see Tutti modelling a very fine dog jacket, so I found some other ones that you could get for your little pooch for Christmas.

£22 from Elmo’s Wardrobe as is this amazing fur trimmed jacket for £59.95:

Finally check out this adorable hand knitted luxury dog sweater from Love My Dog, £65

1,2,3…..awwwwwwww!

Bubbly

3 Comments to “Doggy Fashion”

  1. LOVE the little bomber jacket !

  2. Oh I do find this really funny. I used to walk down the streets in Cannes and marvel at a dogs attire!!!
    Lovely post.

  3. I love the bomber jacket too – very very cute

Leave a Reply

