New Year’s Resolution

Do you believe in making New Year’s resolutions?

For most of us, they do not last for long. I used to think they were a waste of time, however, there is something quite warming about starting a new year on a positive, happier and healthier note. Out with the old and in with new some might say.

My husband and I have both promised to get fitter and healthier. Stop eating so much chocolate, which I seem to missing already and start reducing our portion sizes. One of my other resolutions is to visit more museums and galleries which seem to be have neglected since having children. 

Happy New Year and good luck with your resolutions. 

Bunty

 

 

4 Comments to “New Year’s Resolution”

  1. I think reducing waist size is a common new year’s resolution. I am definitely on that band wagon!

  2. I don’t make any resolutions butI do enjoy learning about other people’s so good luck!

  3. I am going to drink water. Without ribena.

    Day 1 back at work – I have still not drank any so I will go now and get some. Yuck

  4. I have now had some peppermint tea. Jesus this is hard work that will all be undone with my large glass of red tonight!

Leave a Reply

