Ssh Someone’s Listening….

Dear Chatterjis,

You recently asked if your readers have anything they would like to share and I have had a really weird experience that I wonder whether other Asian couple’s have ever experienced.

We are currently staying with my in-laws and my father-in-law heard my husband and I having sex. He hasn’t said anything but since that night, my father-in-law keeps raising his eyebrows at me with a really big grin and keeps trying to put his arm around me telling me how lucky his son is. Is that weird or not? 

I feel so embarrassed and do not even know how to respond to him. I wish I had said no to my husband. What do people who live with their in-laws do? I cannot wait to move out.

Anon

3 Comments to “Ssh Someone’s Listening….”

  1. That’s a bit creepy!

  2. Oh. My. God.

  3. That’s a bit pervy. My advice: move out ASAP.

Leave a Reply

