I’m Off To Co-op

co_op

Oh my god! The Co-op supermarket has given lads’ mags 6 weeks to clean up their front covers or they will no longer stock them.

I can’t believe it. I remember as a very young girl feeling hugely uncomfortable seeing top shelf mags. I obviously didn’t understand why, but I did.  Men soooo need to get over nipple counts. Grow the hell up or go back into your nerdy rooms and look at it online, it’s probably the closest most of them will ever get to a beautiful woman (one that you don’t need to blow up).

Anyway, see you all later, I’m googling where my nearest Co-op is.

Bunty

3 Comments to “I’m Off To Co-op”

  1. Yeee haaaa well done Co-Op !

Leave a Reply

